email contact:                email me to have your email address added

  

Tony Parker                          teepee12@bristololdfogies.me.uk 

Richard Denning                 aredee12@bristololdfogies.me.uk

 

 

Don Barnett

David Bellamy                      davebellamy1@hotmail.co.uk

Tony Bellamy

Marian Bennett                     marian.bennett@virgin.net

Carol Brain

Bob Britton                            robert.britton@hotmail.co.uk

John Burns                           burnsjruk@yahoo.co.uk 

Annie Burston                      strettonofsoc@aol.com

John Caddy

Pete Carey                             pjc46@talktalk.net

Ruth Carey

Roger Clutsom

Pete Coles                             pcoles@sky.com

Val Connor                            tiggersgran@blueyonder.co.uk

Bill Crane                               cranes181@btinternet.com

David Cross                          dwjc@tiscali.co.uk

Andy Davies                          andy117davies@btinternet.com

Charlie Davies

Chris/Sue Davies         

Derek de Vote                        derekdevote@hotmail.com

Jane Denning                        jane.denning@googlemail.com

Geoff Endicott                       g.endicott@btopenworld.com

Norman Fayers                     nfayers@btinternet.com

Geoff Gardiner

Sue Gee

Gerry Hallett

John Hallett

Brian Harding                        brian957@btinternet.com

Linda Harris

John Harrison

Lesley Harrison

Chris Hawes

Phil Hodges                           pehodges@yahoo.co.uk

Peter Horn

Julie Horseman                    

Graham Howell

Valerie Howell

Jack Hughes

Jane Jackson

Bob Jefferies

Joan Jenkins                         joangjenkins@gmail.com

Dudley Lewis

Ken Male

Roy Mathias                         roymathias@hotmail.com

Bob Matthews

John Mead                             johnmead10@hotmail.com

Martin Miller                           martin@miller39.me.uk

Derek Mills

Trish Neate

Terry Plenty

Dick Powell                            r.powell3@talktalk.net

Chris Rowbury

Norman Sage                        norman.sage@yahoo.co.uk

Phil Sellers

Malcolm Shorney

Robin Short                           robinjean2@outlook.com        

Bob Skinner                          bandaskinner@hotmail.co.uk

Mary Stephens

Pete Stephens

Laurie Stevens                      stevens.grandad@googlemail.com

Dave Strawford                     dave.strawford@bristol.gov.uk

Joan Stringer                         stringerjoan@hotmail.com

Keith Thomas

Colin Thompson                   ctandrt@blueyonder.co.uk

Jon Thorne

Alan Thornell

John Uncles

Ann Walker

Bill Walker

Graham Weaver

Rod Weston                            lynn.rod@live.co.uk

Maggie Wetton

Alan Wherlock

Gwynneth White

Bob Whyatt                              marywhyatt@tiscali.co.uk

Maurice Willis

Neville Wooding                     nevillewooding@virginmedia.com

John Youdell